AUDIOBOOK: The Complete Alice White Four Book Series

AUDIOBOOK: The Complete Alice White Four Book Series

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available for the first time!
Now enjoy the complete Alice White series with all four books in this incredible mystery/thriller series!
1950's New York.
Alice White is a law student working as an investigator for a small downtown law firm.
Her grit and courage have taken her far, but as she dives into Manhattan's underbelly and the crime-ridden outer boroughs, Alice discovers a world she never understood...and falls in love with the dangers!
Now enjoy all four novels in the Alice White series:

The Case
Hard Case
The Con Case
The Case of the Butcher, the Bank Robber, and the Blonde

Praise for the Alice White series:

"Another excellent novel from Marc Hirsch...I was hooked by the time I got to page five.Keep up the great work, Mr.Hirsch!!!"
Tom Pardue, KY

"Five Stars! Hard Case is an amazing work! Very engaging. Forced myself to stretch it out to savor it longer."

"A Must Read! Marc Hirsch has done it again. His second novel, Hard Case, once again features Alice White. Alice White is a tough as nails protagonist, that will capture readers' attention quickly. Her work ethic and attitude make this story enjoyable as well as the characters she helps out and meets along the way. A modern woman who goes all out"

"Fast moving & suspenseful An excellent piece of crime fiction. Alice White is my hero!! This book is a real page turner. Hard to put down once you start it. Good plot full of twists & turns. Looking forward to the next one!"